Latest Products http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in Latest Products Thu, 03 Dec 2020 23:42:43 +0530 en-us http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in Parboiled Ponni Rice http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/parboiled-ponni-rice.htm http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/parboiled-ponni-rice.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Parboiled Ponni Rice in India. We deal in Ponni Parboiled Rice that is rich in calories, vitamin B, minerals, dietary fiber and much more. Parboiled BPT Rice http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/parboiled-bpt-rice.htm http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/parboiled-bpt-rice.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the experienced Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Parboiled BPT Rice in the southern part of India. With the use of advance processes, we eliminate husks and other impurities from rice. Raw BPT Rice http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/raw-bpt-rice.htm http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/raw-bpt-rice.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading names in the market. Being a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Raw BPT Rice, we are aware of the buyer requirements. Our company is known for providing longer grains, mouthwatering taste, aroma and flavor. Hand Pounded Rice http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/hand-pounded-rice.htm http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/hand-pounded-rice.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hand Pounded Rice is prepared by using hand pounding without using any rice mills. This rice does not contain any artificial finishes. Hand Pounded Rice considered to be highly beneficial because it does not undergo any machines, which remove the important nutrients. Idli Rice http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/idli-rice.htm http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/idli-rice.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Idli Rice, which is mainly used in the making of Idli. The rice that is provided by our company is rich in protein, fiber, carbohydrates, sodium, cholesterol and many more. Brown Rice http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/brown-rice.htm http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/brown-rice.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brown Rice in Pondicherry, India. Brown Rice, which is produced by us, contains manganese, selenium, Magnesium, dietary fiber, antioxidants and many more. Parboiled Sona Masoori Rice http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/parboiled-sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/parboiled-sona-masoori-rice.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned names in the market. Our company is actively engaged in Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying Parboiled Sona Masoori Rice in Tamil Nadu, India. Raw Ponni Rice http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/raw-ponni-rice.htm http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/raw-ponni-rice.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Ponni Rice is mainly grown in the southern part of India, which is provided by our company. Thanks to our experienced farmers and expert teams who ensures the superior quality Raw Ponni Rice. Raw Sona Masoori Rice http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/raw-sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.srikrishnarice.co.in/raw-sona-masoori-rice.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for the optimum quality Raw Sona Masoori Rice, then you can consider our company because we deal in the finest grade. We are using advanced processing machines in order to eliminate all the foreign particles from the rice.